Benchmark WO

Today was another benchmark workout at the gym. I hope to work a few more in over the next month. In addition, I’m going to complete a CFT at the end of each month as an indicator of progress.

TitanFit WO

“Jackie”

1000m Row
50 – Thrusters (45 lbs.)
30 – Pull-ups

Time = 8:03

I was a little disappointed in that I told myself since I finished to row @ 3:51, I was going to complete the workout at sub 8:00. The thrusters killed me. Going in, I was thinking I could finish them in two set of 25. On rep number 15, I realized that was not going to be possible. Overall though, I’m happy with my effort.

Leave a Reply

