CFJ Article

I’m sure glad this months CFJ contains an article on torn hands. I tore a callous on my right hand and the palm of my left hand today at the gym.

TitanFit WO

Pull-up Ladder – 20

This was the first time that I’ve used tape while doing this workout. Everything was going well until Round 15. The tape began to loosen and I spent the next couple of rounds trying to tear it off. On Round 19, the first round sans-tape, my left palm tore. I somehow mustered one more round.

On a side note, a big congratulations is in order for Herb. He went to Michigan for a few days and returned Certified and employed. We’ll have to celebrate the combination of these feats with drinks soon!

Leave a Reply

