Back in the Swing

TitanFit WO

Jackie x 2

Time = 18:13

I was scared to death of the Thrusters before starting this WOD. Turns out, however, that they weren’t too bad. My pull-up need some work though.

2 responses to “Back in the Swing

  1. I haven’t met Jackie before… we’ve never had a chance to talk, but nice work with this one!

  2. Katie -I hope you return to read this. A while back you mentioned an “invite only” blog that you were going to start. Any chance I could get in?Email: kurt at titanfit dot comKF

Leave a Reply

